Fellowship Recipients

2020-2021 UNC Charlotte Graduate School fellowship recipients

Thomas L. Reynolds Graduate Student Research Award

Tengteng Cai, Ph.D. Public Policy
Morgan Chandler, Ph.D. Nanoscale Science
Abhishek Shibu, Ph.D. Nanoscale Science
Emilie Cobb, MA Anthropology
Mukulika Bose, Ph.D. Biology

Joanna R. Baker Memorial Graduate Fellowship

Fahad Mohammed Abdul, MS Electrical Engineering

Dr. Craig R. Brown Graduate Fellowship

Kelsey Smith, MA Counseling

Wayland H. Cato Jr. First-Year Graduate Fellowship

Andrew Dunphy, Ph.D. Biology
Hector Samani, Ph.D. Geography 

DRReaM Graduate Fellowship

Thelma Achidi, MS Health Informatics and Analytics

Herschel and Cornelia Everett Foundation First-Year Doctoral Graduate Fellowship

Hannah Luce, Ph.D. Educational Research, Measurement, and Evaluation

Herschel and Cornelia Everett Foundation First-Year Master’s Graduate Fellowship

Camille Gossett, M. Public Health

Lucille P. and Edward C. Giles Dissertation-Year Graduate Fellowship

John Borek, Ph.D. Mechanical Engineering
Adrienne Hua, Ph.D. Public Policy
Remi Ketchum, Ph.D. Biology

Faye Jacques Memorial Graduate Fellowship

Jason Solomon, MS Mechanical Engineering

William F. Kennedy Scholarship

Lauren Roppolo Brazell, Ph.D. Bioinformatics 

John Paul Lucas Jr. Scholarship for Educational Leadership

Abby Olive, MA English

Claudia Reynolds Graduate Fellowship

April Vazquez, MA Spanish

Zonta Club Scholarship

Amanda Roberts, MA History